Alexandria.
My timeline of posts are all pretty much jumbled up right now till i cbb to blog about anything. And now that my blog has died and i just feel like blogging about something, i result to digging up old (well not that old) pictures heh. Went for brunch with the bub sometime early last month at this place called The Grounds of Alexandria. Contemplated on posting this on the photography blog initially but didn't think it was good enough so i guess that's how i came to forget about it :/
Anyway, i thought the decorations around the place was lovely, especially the gardens. Its also a pet-friendly place (and that is why i love Australia!) so i get to ogle at the different breeds of dogs. I can't wait till i finally have my own btw. So gonna parade it around everywhere teeheehee! :D
We waited about an hour till we finally got seated but table service itself was pretty bad that day. To top it off, our food wasn't mind-blowing delicious so that added to our list of disappointment. Guess the only consolation i got that day was admiring the beauty of the greens.
But i'm super excited that the buds will be back in a matter of time. Time to take the dslr back out for action!
much love
x
Labels: family, food, happenings, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >