Dislikes.
Just to let you know, this post is gonna be a rant. Just feel like blowing off some steam heh.
So people normally ask me what are my dislikes. Its pretty hard for me to answer because to be honest, i don't really dislike anything. Not tangible things anyway. The one thing that can really tick me off would be shitty personality. I don't always get pissed off that easily but there have been a handful that were able to push me to my limits this year.
To Guy 1: It does not mean that whatever you say makes you better than anyone else, even when you used MY ideas.
He was always rejecting whatever i said in front of the others and expected the rest of us to follow whatever he said, even wanting to correct our English when his just sucks balls. When i emailed my groupmates with my ideas, he had the nerve to reject them and effing said the same thing as i did, only he paraphrased it to make it sound like it came from his own brain. Like the fuck? Don't blame me for ignoring your existence whenever i see you now.
To Guy 2: You're like what, 27? Please try to teach your brain and mouth to be a lot more mature than what you're portraying now thanks.
I've tolerated a lot of his words actually but some days i just wanted to punch his face. Idk you might think i'm sensitive or say its just how his culture works but screw that, there are just some things you can't say to a girl. Especially one you're not close to. Some of the shit he's said are like:
"Wow, you're so thrifty." (when i couldn't finish lunch once and saved it for dinner)
"That's a big box. You eat so much." (he bought pizza so his box was flat and i had fish&chips so my box was higher)
"Haha." (on a picture of my parents. i mean seriously, who says that? if you said "haha blah blah" then can la but saying that alone just makes it seem like you're laughing at my parents you idiot)
"You always share pretty girls' pictures. I feel at ease. I do feel grateful. You benefit us alot" (on a picture that my girls tagged me and whom he does not know. at all. that was seriously the last straw for me and i lashed out at him right away)
He even managed to piss me off during preparations for finals. Its like he was constantly telling everyone how we were all sleeping and he's still awake studying and all that shit, acting as if we didn't care about finals. I was actually awake at that time too but couldn't be bothered to entertain his nonsense.
Our mutual friend said that he was just being childish but i can't seem to look past that. I used to convince myself that his English was just bad but he knows strong words so shouldn't it mean that he should know how to use them too? Cause of him, i'm sorta not friends with the others now cause they still side him :/
To Guy 3: Way to go making me sound stupid. And just because you've been here for 7 years does not make you any better than i am. Honestly, your English could use some working on too.
I didn't like his attitude on the first day i saw him. And when i found out we were in the same group.. He gives this sort of 'linc' aura and likes to snort at my words! He's always giving some sort of face when i talk, especially the 'you're-so-stupid face' and just this week my temper rose a little to the point where i sorta raised my voice when i talked to him. What's more we still have to work on our presentations and group assignments together so i can't escape his attitude till this sem's over. Oh God give me strength.
So yeah, you can pretty much see what they all have in common: all treating me like i'm stupid. What gives you the right to judge me and look down on me like that? Such dickheads ugh. No wonder decent guys are so hard to find these days when i keep running into assholes like these.
Haha guess you can see a different side of me eh but it doesn't normally emerge unless you seriously piss me off. So if you just take into account what i have said and don't treat me like that, you're alright :) Otherwise stay far away from me. God knows how much i can tolerate shitty behaviour.
Labels: rambles, random, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >