Part of me.
I'm so bored! Been sleeping like super early lately (9-10pm) so i get up really early and get most of my work done. Most of my due dates are soon so i'm finding myself with less things to keep me preoccupied. More time to study i suppose :/
Anyways, i finally watched Friends with Benefits and its so hilarious! But at the end, he was sorta acting like a jerk. I guess most guys are like that (story of all the men in my life) where they blame girls and their feelings pfft.
Last minute cramming before my quiz. Totally bombed btw. It was so hard and not enough time! :(
Went to Bondi yesterday just to reward myself from such a stressing week. Saw some really nice clothes for sale but sobs, no money. Can't wait to get a job that'll actually earn me money. Actually come to think of it, i sorta started to feel like i prefer working over studying. I guess i'm starting to get a little fed up with all the research and whatnot.
Indulged in Max Brenner! Om nom nom.
On a random note, i introduced mom to Prada handbags hee. She wanted something like Birkin but as we both can't afford something like that, Prada's the cheaper alternative. It looks a little similar to a Birkin and is much soothing to the wallet lol. Gonna save up to get one! Eventually.
I can't decide which colour i want though. I like white, baby pink, baby blue or black. Decisions decisions.
Btw Booniee just skyped with me :) Its been awhile since i talked to my best friend. He was always the one that comforted me even when i lashed out at him sometimes. I miss all my friends. I hope i can find someone over here that i can relate to.
much love
x
Labels: happenings, indulgence, movie, random, uni, wishlist
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >