Right, so i haven't been blogging much lately cause i pretty much haven't been doing anything :( Yeah, sad face. After i moved into my new place, my daily routines just turned into going to uni and work. I now find myself tired and in bed before midnight and waking up automatically wayy before my alarm rings. I'm turning into an oldie! :O
It was really filling and we didn't get round to touching the top-most tier before we gave up. And its like really pricey. All that was actually $86! :S So definitely a once-in-a-while thing!
Laura met up with her bf after that so i looked around Zara and bought myself a top, just for the sake of it (cause i haven't shopped in forever). And well, also cause the top was nice and reasonably priced hehh. Hoping Topshop and H&M decides to open in Sydney! There are a lot of nice stores around but at least H&M will complement my wallet more hahaha.
Went to uni to leach off the Internet cause i still don't have connection at my place and halfway through, my charger suddenly died and caused my laptop to shut down. So i went to the Apple store in Bondi and they replaced it for free! :D My warranty ended a week ago so they were nice not to charge me for it (apparently it costs $100+).
So yeah, that pretty much sums up what i've been up to. Its so miserable not to have any friends here. I can't explore that much places and food without company. Sometimes i feel like i made the wrong move in coming here :/
On a brighter note, tickets to Melb are dirt cheap and i might buy my tickets soon. Planned dates are for the free week in September. Just waiting on Booniee to confirm with me on when he's available.

Till then, byee!
x