Me us against the world.
Wednesday, November 09, 2011 || 4:21 PM.
0 comments
For Halloween, we didn't really have big plans as it was pretty last minute. Some of them also still had papers so yeah. We didn't dress up (cause we sorta didn't wanna spend money on costumes ehehh :P next year for sure!) so we just chilled at Shereen's house, ordered pizza, and watched a thriller.


Oh yeah, and if you've seen, we fooled around with Tiffany's wigs as well that Kenny brought over. But we said that next year we'd have a full party, complete with costumes and decorations and themed food. We'd (hopefully) have jobs by then so there'll be no problems on the funds lol.
Went shopping with Mel and Amelie on Tuesday in the city. Can you believe i haven't gone shopping in a month? I'm running out of clothes to wear ugh. Only bought one top that day though, mostly just eyed what i wanted first.

Trying on sexy tops with my girls. Just for fun.
Then on Wednesday, a whole bunch of us had brunch at Sayers in Leederville. It was goood! Joy says they change their menu every now and then.
After a very satisfying brunch, we went shopping in the city (again). And that's the day i splurged :S Can't really remember what i bought but i know it was quite a handful.

Been eyeing these Havaianas for quite a while and i finally bought them. They're red! And with such cute hearts!
Shereen was able to finally join us on Thursday and we went to the city yet again. Everyone was doing their last minute shopping as they were heading back in a day or two so we were sorta running out of time. We went to Harbourtown and it was raining so that pretty much wasn't fun. Towards closing time, me and Shereen were like rushing into 3 different stores to look for her stuff lol. And in that time, i managed to find an asymmetrical dress that was on sale (only $10)! :D
On Friday, i went to Carousel with Shereen cause i had some essentials i needed to get. Hence, more outflow of money :( Well yeah, what do i expect from 4days of shopping in a row right. Sigh i wish i had a money tree that sprouted dollar bills -_-
And then yesterday, it was my turn to accompany the guys shopping!

Haha self entertain while the guys looked at their stuff.
Submitted all my part-time job applications already. Now i'm just waiting for them to get back to me. Can't wait to start earning my own money and then spend on my never ending list of things i want. Enjoy your holidays you all that have gone back to your hometown! I'm still gonna be around, sadly. Sigh i just know i'm gonna miss out on a lot back home, especially during Christmas and New Years :,(
Labels: food, friends, happenings, holiday, life, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >