Echo.
There was one week (can't remember which one) where the girls and i just went places eating eheheh :D We went for dim sum and i had snow ice on Thursday in the city and just basically walked around. No shopping done sadly.
And then we had ramen in Freo on Saturday. There was like a whole bunch of us till we had to take turns eating lol (cause the shop was really small). The Freo market is always a pleasure to walk around; sights of handmade items, the smell of delicious pastries and coffee, and the rows of fruit and veggies.


Doughnut :9

We all met back up and then it was time for a little indulgence at San Churros.


Annie introduced this to me the last time we had churros. Its like a mixture of strawberries, cream, chocolate sauce, and fudge brownies with crushed peanut toppings mmnn. Serious indulgence indeed!

I went to Subi the next day with Alex. Spent a whole load on food again. Lol wanted to buy these really pretty pot of tulips but i was wondering how i was gonna carry it back on the train. Sides, should only start spending a bomb on making the house look nice when i have my own place. Which should hopefully be next year, fingers crossed :)
Have lunch plans with Sammy tomorrow yay! Been a while since we caught up.
Labels: food, friends, happenings, indulgence
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >