I feel so distant from the world now. Haha i know i've been out those few times but it never really felt like it was a massive hangout sesh yknow. Okay blah, i don't know what i'm talking about. I just can't wait for the time when i'll be out afternoon till night or just enjoying maximus. Finals are in 2 weeks and i've only got 3papers this time. Cause one of them is excel and its tomorrow rawr. And here i am, moodless and uninspired to do my work. Tomorrow's lab test is worth 60%, yes you saw that right. So, guess imma off to try focus on excel now.
P/s Just felt like rambling on here for a bit hence the pointless post. Turah.
Labels: exams, rambles, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >