Hurricanes.
The highlight of my trip finally got achieved! I've been to Sydney 4times already and not once have i had ribs. It was finger licking yumms good! We went as a flat and made reservations beforehand cause its always jammed pack.


Edith and Krystina.
Chicken Caesar salad.
The brother's full rack pork ribs.
And my half rack lamb ribs. Pork ribs are better though cause the meat is just so tender and peels off the bones easily.
LOL i actually didn't need the bib but the brother said i should. I feel like a baby ey haha.
Roxie would definitely love these bones. Too bad she's not here :(

The plan was to have Lindt for dessert but it was closed :(( Guess we'll just have to get a raincheck on that. Ended up having ice-cream at this place called Passionflower.

Circular Quay.
Teehee the bag holder :PMe and the brother shared this 'Geisha San'. It has green tea and lychee ice-cream with lychee and orange cut fruits.


While waiting for the bus. Possums!Been planning on all the food places to go. There's the fish market, Vietnamese, Japanese, Korean bbq buffet, hmmn what else? But yeah, i doubt i can cover everything before i head back. And i haven't done any shopping yet. Saw a few things that i might buy but we'll see. Klah, i'm drained. G'nite now.
Oh oh btw, Happy Birthday Malaysia! :D
much love
x
Labels: family, food, friends, happenings, vacation
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >