Born from a boombox.

Step Up 3D was super duper uber awesomenesss! Their dance moves are even better, and Moose never fails to keep me smiling. Sharni is so much a better dancer than the other girl from Step Up 2, just sad her role wasn't much. And omg they even did Capoeira dammit. Okay i'm refraining myself from not telling you guys more haha. Gosh this movie made me wanna start dancing again. Gotta get in shape now and be as flexi as them ;P

We were late for the 4.30pm show so we met up Jen Mei and Kristina at Gelare :)
Had ice-cream again. This time its 'white chocolate raspberry truffle' and 'honey malt crunch'.
In them 3D glasses. Sorry, Penelope has no flash.Okay, forgive me but i just had to put this up :) I know he may look like a nerd or a dork but his dancing just blows my mind away. I always get excited whenever i know he's gonna start dancing teehee. I love you Moose! :D ♥

Apparently, Step Up 3D is not out in Malaysia yet? But you guys have watched everything else, especially Despicable Me and Salt :( I think they're only coming out here next week or the week after eh. I've been waiting so long for Salt. And Despicable Me is just too cute. And The Expendables has tons of famous guys so i'm anticipating it to be good as well, that is if you're an action fan. Guess my next few Tuesdays will be the same routine lol.



Btw, did i mention just how much i love Moose? :D Hahaha it made me suddenly feel like getting a moose stuffed toy. I'm obssessed with him like that ;) ♥
Labels: friends, happenings, indulgence, movie
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >