You got a friend in me.

Toy Story 3 was good! I especially loved it when Buzz became all Spanish and had the hots for Jessie hahaha! And his salsa or tango or whatever that was was just so cuteee lol! We watched it in 3D and i kinda have a slight headache now. Prolly cause we were too near the screen meh. But oh wells, the movie was good and totally worth it. Shrek 4 in 3D next.

Today marks the beginning of shopping. Okay that's exaggerating, i didn't buy much, only one skirt. But i saw a couple of other things i'm intending to get. Gonna head to the city to find what kind of bargains i can get first heheh.
Oh and btw, my fave character in Toy Story 3? Mr Pricklepants hahaha! I think he's so cute, even though his role is like tiny. I mean even his name itself is cute doncha think? :3

P/s 3 days and counting ;)
Labels: friends, happenings, holiday, movie, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >