Winter chills.
Oh my gosh it is getting butt-ass cold wei! Saw on the news that they recorded a temperature of
-6degrees one morning wth. And apparently the other night i went out with J Koh to have icey ice, it was 0.6degrees brrr! It felt better to stay in the shop and eat ice rather than walk outside.
Kai's Crunchy Nutty.
And my Icey Chokey.
Kai's girlfriend just arrived this morning and she'll be here for a month. At least i'll have some girl company since the other two went back boohoo :( Went to Harbour Town cause its said that the sales there are massive. But guess what? We came back empty handed lol. Well, its true that there are alot of sales, but everything in Harbour Town is like old season so not really our cup-of-tea. Plus there were too many people so i guess the shopping mood wore off.
The shuttle bus took so long to arrive and in that span, the fire alarm of the building the bus stop was at somehow went off. We were all left there to hear the blarring alarm and then the fire truck came. Whoo everyone went sakai lol.Then we went to King's Park cause Kai finally has his slr. Too bad i still don't have mine sighs. Evaannn Nnnggggg! :(( King's Park is a place overlooking the city btw.
I somehow developed a craving for Japanese and Asian food ugh. And I MISS MY BUB LAURA! Really hope she can come over and stay with me. We'll do all the catching up and everything x) Anyhoos, imma try make this winter as productive as i can. Kinda getting bored already though yikes. Shall go find something to do now.
much love
x
Labels: food, friends, happenings, shopping, sight-seeing
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >