Ohmygawd i'm feeling sleepy already. I'm like partly confident for my calculations but not so much for the theory. Thank goodness my paper is only at 3.30pm. And mcb i've been eating like nobody's business gah! I hate exams stress cause they make me eat, like constantly sigh :(
I shall go take a nap now and study to the max laters. Okbye.
Labels: exams, random, stress
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >