It's tomorrow *faints.
Somehow i feel so scared and laid back at the same time wtf. The first 2 papers are the one that kills. And they're back to back. Why can't they separate it out or something? I really don't wanna fail any units this semester. Its gonna be a bitch having to resit anything ugh. Fingers crossed i make it through alive.
P/s Checked out Jet Star's promo rates last night and they've got cheap flights to Sydney and Melbourne now. Mom already gave me the green light and i discussed with Boo about it and it looks like imma all set to go woots! Gonna decide after finals then make my bookings before the rates go up again. So Boo, Kuan, Ben, and whoever else is in Melbourne, see you guys most likely first week of September! :))
Labels: exams, random, stress
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >