When i crumble, all i need are those soothing words.
Just talked to mommy on the phone not long ago. I love talking to her cause she always makes me feel all better, especially when she makes them jokes and all hehe. Been updating her on what's up over here and got updates on what's happening back home. And i may be close to owning my brother's dslr soon ey ngeheheheh :D
Apparently, i seem to be getting a lot of comments that i'm a guy. I mean yeah i hang out with a lot of guys so it kinda makes me like one of them. But i still wanna be regarded as a girl. Guys have the tendency to watch what they say when they're talking to girls cause they know how sensitive they can get. What makes me any different? It sucks to get insulted or snide remarks like that yknow. I know they mean no harm but i'm still a girl, i obviously have feelings and can get sensitive too..
So i don't act all girly girly. So i'm kinda rough and speak my mind. That does not mean i'm a guy. Mom tried to make me feel better by saying that i'm like Khloe Kardashian hahaha :P She was asking why i keep regarding myself as a guy. I don't. The guys just see me like that so yeah, what can i do. Sometimes what they say can really hurt but i just take it all in and layan only :/

Hahaha and so, Khloe Kardashian is officially my role model now :D
Whoo i realize i haven't had a rambling post in ages. Just thought i'd speak my mind this time.
Labels: family, rambles, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >