Nerd mode on!
Man, i can't believe myself. I've been on a roll with assignments, surprisingly. Been burying my head with my Perdisco assignment and nothing else and now i'm almost done with it! I was so scared i couldn't finish at first cause there was so much stuff to do. Its not like i was forcing myself to get it done, i just somehow did it out of my own will. And i even started with the Math assignment when it just came out. Omg nerd weii. Hahaha normally i would just be relaxing and taking it slow but i just can't stop myself. Yayy to early enjoyment haha! :P
Finals timetable:
Tuesday 15June - Finance 215
Wednesday 16June - Accounting 250
Friday 18June - Law 222
Wednesday 23June - Finance 203
Which is around 1month more. Anxious that semester1 would be over but then again, next sem i have 3 accounting units gah. Fingers crossed that i can breeze through this semester first.
//Edit at 7.08pm: And i am now done with Perdisco yo woots! Marks weren't that good cause of my first few weeks transactions but after converting, i think i did pretty alright. One less burden to bother now :D
Labels: assignments, exams, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >