Mmm whatcha say.
Autumn/winter is picking up hey. Today is like the beginning of classes again and i woke up to a rainy day. Its still drizzling now too and gawd is it cold! Even more tempted to go shopping now. Those boots from City Beach, cutesy beanie and handbag from Sportsgirl, scarfs from Rubi, shoulder bag from Equip.. OMG expenses! Haha mom even asked me to go get a trench coat when we spoke on the phone yesterday. (did see a really nice one but its from Saba which means prolly hundredsss :()
I just realized i don't have much winter apparel. Only tons of cardies and me adored leather jacket. I need to go shopping. Wait, i need a job. Then i'll go shop like nobody's business :D
Labels: random, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >