Metro City that is, haha! Its like the biggest Asian club in Perth. Funny how there's always some place named Metro elsewhere, like Metro pool in KK, or Metropolitan College in KL. This Metro is about 3floors high? and the dancefloor is just packed with people. Not many people like this place though, probs cause its too Asian or something, but i think its quite good. The music was awesome, lots of the latest songs and yeah, we definitely had a blast :)

Our first round of Bacardi 151 shots. Its supposed to be 70+% and people make it sound so bad when they drink it but i personally don't see the difference. Tastes like any JD or Black Label pure :/


Oh oh and we got snapped twice by the photographers there! They took our picture so we get free passes the next time we come. Awesomeee.

Then me and the two Brendans had a tequila shot and another Bacardi 151 shot.


LOL Jen Mei so cute! Hehe.

Me babes Liz came along tooo! :D


Haha and this was fun. Can't really see clearly but it says "heyy Kai, Brendanx2, Liz, Cyril, Kristina, Jen Mei, and Jo! have an awesome awesome night yo! woots!" Hahaha i texted that in my slightly tipsy state yerdeh. Texted another one too but it was too fast to get a picture. So many crazy things that came up on screen from other people too lol.
It got too crowded and we needed a break so we headed on upstairs to their open deck and it was so windyy! See our hair blowing here and there :3








Flatmatess! All 5 of us :) I love how great we all get along (unlike last year in Miri where none of us spoke to each other -___-).

HAHAHAHA i remember doing this but i don't remember it being so weird. Blame it on the a-a-a-a-a-alcohol :P


Thanks babes for watching out for me. Don't know what i would have done without you :)
I was really tipsy that night haha. I had 5Bacardi 151 shots, 2tequila shots, and about 2cocktails so yeah. But still, i had a blast! If only those back home could be there, right Mr
Lau Hui Siong? ;)