Got invited to Metro tonight by a couple of people but i had to decline. Can't go too often, not good. I just went last week! Gonna do some tute questions then i'm off for a stargazing sesh laters.
//Edit: went to Carousel this morning and i saw a couple of things that i wanna get. Feel like heading back there tomorrow lol. The shopaholic in me wants to splurge! :D
much love
x