Girl's day out.
Ye London Court.After a semester not seeing her, i met up with Liz today and we went to the city :) Still a noob at which buses to take but i've got a slight idea now hehh. Prolly only getting my SmartRider card next week though. Lazy to go campus already this week.

I did go to the city the last time but didn't see these places. Found alot of interesting shops, the kind i love of course. Now i know how much my wallet will bleed. And i bought my first Havaianas cause i always wanted one :) Still regretted not getting the leopard print one 2years ago sighs.
Our stomachs were crying for food so we went for Japanese at Taka. While we were eating, there was some commotion going on outside where 2police cars came. Not sure what was going on though. Didn't go all kepo and check lol.
We both had the Teriyaki Don. It was alright but i still prefer KK's or Sydney's Japanese hehh.Omg and then guess who i bumped into? Kenneth! He's my highschool classmate and goes to UWA. Gosh what a coincidence!


Thanks for the day babes!Oh and i got my student id done this morning. Seriously so fast, they take your pic on the spot and then print the card out for you. Unlike in Miri where we had to wait one semester just to get it done wth.
I'm still sick dammit. Having a blocked nose = headaches. At least the fever and sore throat are all gone. Btw, sorry J. Koh that i can't meet up with you today. Still looking forward to seeing you though :)
//Edit: Met another one of my flatmates just now. And he's from Malaysia too hahas. Had a great flatmate bonding sesh watching movie and we're all going to the city tomorrow. I'm happy i've got such great flatmates :)) Still waiting for 3more people to show up.
much love
x
Labels: food, friends, happenings, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >