Stargazing.
Yayy, everyone went stargazing tonight! At first they were thinking i was emo and all so i had to explain that it was cause of the meteor shower. Some of them couldn't be bothered with stargazing till they saw a couple of shooting stars. Then it got them a little anxious heheh. I saw more than 10shooting stars tonight. Happiieee :)
Initially i didn't know where to go that was dark but safe for stargazing. I miss Miri cause there's tons places for that. Ended up heading to Sutera (all the way at the end near the guardhouse). Still somewhat bright though from all the streetlights but thankfully the stars were still visible enough.
A little something to accompany me stargazing; Yoyo's passion fruit blended with coconut cube. Unlike the beers the Emo Kids like to (but never) have lol. Boo and i had to wait for the rest cause they were still in 1Borneo so we stargazed through his car roof first. And i saw about 3shooting stars then hehe.It got cloudy at one point so everyone started losing interest and somehow randomly started dancing 'Gee' ahaha. We put the music on and were like teaching each other the moves. Only Cheryl knows the whole dance though so we're waiting for her to get back. Our mentor yo! Gee gee gee gee baby baby baby. Hahaha you'd only understand if you were a Korean fan x)
Lol they were trying to learn the steps. Cheryl, your crew is finally ready! :P
I heard stargazing in Karambunai is the bomb. Maybe we'll give that a go next time, and we're gonna have to stay over. Gotta wake up early for the pulau trip tomorrow later. Kinda still deciding whether i should go or not hmmn. Tired lahh.
much love
x
Labels: drinks, friends, happenings, happiness, stargazing
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >