Mood killer.
Wednesday, December 09, 2009 || 3:45 AM.
2 comments
Just came home from another spontaneous hangout sesh with the buds. Because we are too big a group, whereever we go kinda seems like a reunion already hahaha. Was at Upperstar Damai with basically the same bunch as last night's so we had to have a really long table again. And ooh, i even met Josh Chin too! Headed for pool afterwards and we opened like 4tables so that's like one area on itself lol.
Came home and saw people's statuses saying that results are out. Checked mine and i'm kinda disappointed with them :( My internals were all very low actually so even if i scored super well in finals (which would probs mean 5 or less mistakes which is very unlikely), i'd still get a low mark. Didn't expect my marks to be high but then i didn't expect them to be that low either. Sigh sigh sighsss.
Labels: drinks, friends, happenings, results
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >