Jump then fall.
Yayy Boo's finally bacckkk! :DD After 10months of not seeing him, i finally get to see my bestie again. But i had to go through so much misdemeanors today sighss.
Yesterday's hangout sesh really drained me alot, eventhough we all went home like unusually early. I managed to get a good sleep but woke up with a very blocked nose and i kept coughing too. Felt so sick ugh but after taking meds, was slightly better.
Then around 6+pm, there were really strong winds outside and then my lights started to flicker and poof, blackout. Strange thing was, it was just my house. I looked outside and the other houses were all fine. The powercut lasted until 10pm nyargh. I seriously had nothing to do and was like walking around the living room dragging my pillow here and there lol. It was still so early so i couldn't sleep and what's worse, i was getting sticky so it was really uncomfy.
I was supposed to go meet up the buds at 9pm at Waterfront but that powercut ruined it. Mom was saying how it doesn't want me to go but i said i had to go cause there's a VIP tonight hahas ;) When the power came back, i was so happy i practically jumped here and there saying "thank you thank you thank you!" lol. Took a quick shower and mom dropped me off to meet them. Luckily it wasn't that late eh, if not mom would already sleep and she won't let me out.
They were at Cock & Bull and was already done when i arrived. Yim wanted to karaoke so we went to KBox (which is not at all good compared to KKBox). Felt really sleepy though and i'm plopped in bed now. Today has really drained me again so imma off now. G'nite all!
P/s Sorry there's no pictures.
much love
x
Labels: friends, happenings, karaoke, power-cut, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >