If we ever meet again.
Thursday, December 24, 2009 || 2:36 AM.
0 comments
Today was a serious spending day for me hehh. Was at 1Borneo initially with the parents. Went into Charles & Keith and they've got new arrivals whoo! Since shoes in Aus are really expensive, mom asked me to get them here. So i gots myself a covered flats, a gladiator-like flats, and a gorgeous killer heels :))
Went into MNG next and jeng jeng jeng, new stock has arrived! The shorts i wanted finally has my size woots (and ps, i've dropped a size. 'tis such a happy achievement for me yo :D). Oh and there was another one of the blazers hanging on the rack but this time, its too big! Nyargh so close yet so far gah!
Met up the buds and was accompanying Matthew and Ng smoking when i saw Ben and Daniel so i went and joined them for pool. I haven't seen those bunch so its great that i finally get to see them. And i'm so not used to the tables till i keep missing ugh. My game was seriously like wtf dammit.

We were so hungry afterwards and couldn't decide where to eat so we thought we'd try out Dome. I passed up to watch Avatar cause i wanted to spend time with these bunch (see, i'm such a nice friend aren't i? it cost me RM6 cause i already initially paid for the movie). Ooh and i just realized it was like a mini 5Justice reunion haha. There was me, Dann Kenn, Daniel, Tiffany, Boon Hee, Johnson, Ben, Joshua, and Hanis. Lol 5J yo!
Btw, don't you think Daniel kinda looks abit like Seung Ri? Haha Kim agreed with me that day. I think its his eyes lol. And he's getting hooked on SNSD too. He likes Sunny, Lo and he says you're his enemy now hahaha :P
I only ate my brunch at 3pm rawr. Dome's chicken ham, cheese and tomato sandwich. I accidentally took Boo's one cause we ordered the same, just with different breads. Sorry Boo.
After eating, it was either movie or bowling so we decided on movie. Watched Ninja Assassin (the 2nd time for me) cause they all haven't watched it yet and Daniel was keen on seeing Rain's body lmao. And i saw Boo's reaction when he watched it, some parts he was closing his eyes LOL. Anticipating all those gory scenes. But yeah, you gotta admit the movie is kinda too violent no?
Oh oh and Alvin and The Chipmunks and Sherlock Holmes are coming out tomorrow! The premier is actually tonight but couldn't be bothered hehh.
Joshie looks like a bug in my sunnies hahas.
Missing Shereen from the picture. Babe, our son tu. Hahaha.

Because i know its hard to meet these people again.
Rushed on home cause i had dinner plans with the family and relatives at 7pm. Went to Mayflower but it was fully booked so we headed to Hyatt instead. Aah i remember going there a year ago to celebrate my grandpa's 80th birthday. That time when my brother was around. Can't believe that was like a year ago man. Dinner only ended about 10pm cause yeah, obviously we'd end up talking alot hahaha.
Barbeque plans from the night before got postponed to tonight. Its supposed to start at 7pm but cause of my dinner, i had to go late. When i reached there, they were already cleaning up. And then they decided to head to WhiteRoom -___- So i went there only to spend 15minutes then come back home. Luckily i only stayed nearby. Didn't feel like clubbing tonight and sides, the parents would go ballistic on me for sure.
The view from Darren's unit.
Kimmeh! She won't be around for Christmas and i'm gonna miss her company :(Btw Zi Wei, i gave your number to her so she might call you. Take her out guy hunting lah like you did for me hahaha.
Its already Christmas Eve tomorrow and pretty soon, the end of the year. Gosh isn't time just flying by? In no time, i'll be heading to Aus and get to see the ding dong! I so can't wait :D 2010, bring it on!
much love
x
Labels: family, food, friends, happenings, movie, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >