Ice ice baby.
Saturday, December 12, 2009 || 4:19 AM.
0 comments
So i finally went to Ice Bar today which is in 1Borneo. The concept is more or less the same as al Fresco's, basically a bar to chill and all. The DJ wasn't that good unfortunately and kept playing like outdated songs which didn't really set the mood much :/ Haha it made me miss Miri suddenly.
Most of the pictures are taken using Ng's camera until it ran out of battery. After that trusty Caleb took over so i only got a few hehh.
There's even an ice room too which is like freaking -8degrees and they were all pushing each other to go. I had the least clothing on and was damn freezing in there! Could even see mist coming out of your breath, that's how cold it was. Everyone was like clinging onto Yi Da to try and get his heat LOL. Our seat was also like underneath the aircon so if it weren't for the alcohol, i think i'd freeze tonight. Note to self; next time wear more clothing when in Ice Bar!
The ice room, where only a few people are allowed to enter at one time.Ahaha Bruce was freezing too cause he's skinny. Everyone was depending on Yi Da in there :P
And apparently, WhiteRoom's grand opening was tonight at KK Times Square. Adds to another new place to club in KK hehe. We could have club-hopped but then again it was getting pretty late since we're under the parents now lol. Another time perhaps ;) Them Aus buds will be back around next week already woot! Ben, Matthew, Darren, Brendan, and Johnson; i'm waitinnggg! :D
P/s Dum dum's finally back in Malaysia hehe. Waiting for her to come over to KK so i can bully her again hahaha.
Missing and loving the boyfie. <3
much love
x
Labels: drinks, friends, happenings, partay
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >