Day and nite.
Omegad i think KK has potentially turned into the next KL. Wth is up with all these traffic jams around recently? Seriously really loooong traffic jams that ugh.
And this is what happens when you have really long traffic jams + 2super bored girls + camera in hand
LOL! This pose is copyrighted from Cheryl hun hahas.
Anyhoos, i had a girly day out with Kim today :) Fel couldn't make it cause she had golf :( We went for lunch at Damai first then walked around Centre and Warisan. Finally reshaped my eyebrows too (my eyebrows are downward slanting so it looks like i'm sad eventhough i'm smiling haha) and the pricing has increased so much gosh.
We were supposed to meet up Boon Hee after his gym sesh but he bailed in the end so me and Kim headed to Damai's YoYo ourselves. Met Brian and Moose there so we sat with them till about 7.30pm. Lol i think i only saw my parents once today. I left this afternoon before they came home so i only saw them when i went back. They're out now and i'm going out soon too heheh. Chill out time with the guys :)
My supposedly dinner; garlic cheese toast and strawberry ice with coconut cube.//Edit: Whooo! My first time coming home before midnight hahaha.
Buds that are back, as of 21st December:
Ng
Tiffany
Daniel
Yi Da
Kuan
Shereen
Yim
Bryan
Arthur
Maxwell
Phang
Boon Hee
Crys
See Yao
Derek
Ben
Darren
Matthew
Johnson
There were initially only 3 of us cause the rest were either at that sunset prom thingy or were in cyber. We went to play pool then the rest met us up after that event. Apparently, it was such a big washout. And to think that it was actually a huge event lol. Luckily i didn't go cause me and Boon Hee were saying that we should have gone with them (before we knew it tanked real badly lah haha).
I came home early cause they've headed to an afterparty which means drinking sesh and all. Guarding my liver these few days cause i'm saving it for the holiday events like Christmas and the New Year countdown. I guarantee there's gonna be lots of drinking involved then hehh.
Barbeque partay tomorroowww! :D
much love
x
Labels: besties, food, friends, happenings, shopping, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >