Spent my whole afternoon alone in the campus library today, finishing up on my CIB final report. Found all the references i need and woot, i'm finally done! Feeling sleepy already though shoot. Gonna start with my Marketing mix plan soon. Will be burying my head in these last two assignments in the library again tomorrow. And this time, i'm gonna wear long pants cause its like so freaking cold in there! Was literally freezing my butt off.
1 down, 2 to go! Loadsa luck everyone!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.