Indulgence for the day: bolognaise cheese baked rice.
Just had the feeling of looking so 90210-ish today heheh. Zi Wei said i looked really mature though.
Yyeah, i have the knack of doing that eventhough i don't want to. I wore my killer
Charles&Keith heels today and alot of people loved it hehe. Well i myself love it too. Kinda the best heels in my collection so far x]
The ones i got.
And the one i'm waiting to get :)
Was actually deciding between these two for my prom but i decided to go for the snake skin one since that one feels more casual and i can wear it on other days, like today for example hehh. The one i'm waiting to get is more pricey so mom has agreed to get it for me on sales. La di da di da. Don't you just love killer heels like these? :DD
Speaking of 90210, i love how Silver and Naomi dresses. Annie's getting a little bit blah though, and her character is kinda fading away. And gosh, i hate Jen lah. Manipulative bitch. Thank goodness i don't have any family/friends like that. I want her to disappear! Oh and i think Liam is hot heheheh. Done with Season 2, Episode 6 and waiting!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.