You'll be my only, don't have to worry.
Thursday, September 17, 2009 || 4:54 AM.
0 comments
To celebrate Yong's birthday, we went for a buffet dinner over at Eastwood Valley. Its also those 'Buka Puasa' occassion but i guess we were late so most of the food were finishing. Me love the lamb though hehe. Thanks Yong for the dinner treat :)
Its been a really long while since the two of us SS-ed hehh.
Among the variety of food we had.
Happy Birthday Yong! :)
And then we decided to take a walk to digest all that food we consumed. Guilt trip for the tummy but then again, i don't always get buffets heheh. Went down to the open air hall and yeah, that place really has alot of memories. Remembered last year's cocktail party before prom. I could still remember who was standing where and all. Sighss and now they're all gone.
The bar reminded me of Vimel and Joe, how they kept giving me wine that time lol. Sighss, miss them already.
LOL. Was just in the moment.
The guys; Omar, Yong, Keith, and urh, i kinda forgot his name -_____- Whoops.
It was still early and we were like saying how the night was still young so we decided to pick a next location. Went to al Fresco and i had a cocktail. Was a quiet night though, just with people playing pool.
My 'Sex on the Beach'.
And Zi Wei's hazelnut choc cappucino.
Ke Wei joined us a little after, along with Jen, Karen, and Sera. We didn't know where to go next and so Ke Wei brought us to this new karaoke joint. They didn't wanna stay though and was figuring out where to go next. After considering all options, the only place left was Thai Bar so yeah. I was kinda unprepared, wearing flats and after ages not going clubbing, i seriously didn't know how to start again. The feeling was off. Gone. Kaput. Vanished. But after some time and with the right songs, guess you could say i was slowly starting to loosen up again lol.
Vodka Ice. Kinda nice cause its sweet and slightly gassy hehe.


Wakakakaka ;) Someone's camera shy again.
me&Jen.
Ke Wei&i. Hahaha Jen what are you trying to do?
Someone got pulled up the podium eh woot!
me, Sera, and Karen.
Sabahans! :P
The night was a good one, got to see the crazy side of them haha. Okay, and i think the loud speakers in Thai Bar temporarily blocked my ears. Cause i thought i was talking softly in the car but they said i was actually loud. Hahaha whoopsie. Hope they didn't hear everything i said.
Thanks for the night people. And i'm off to bed now. Niters!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: birthday, drinks, food, friends, happenings, partay
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >