Rawrr, i say.
Tuesday, September 01, 2009 || 4:52 PM.
0 comments
I hate how i've helped some people in a certain favor of theirs and after that, they treat me like shit. Be it something they say or do. This has happened to me before and to experience something close to that again, well it just pisses me off.
It was like this. I was very close with a. And b was interested in a so b asked for my help. I managed to get a and b close but somehow, somewhere along, a and i lost part of the bond. So in succeeding on getting those two close, b suddenly starts dissing me and making fun of me and all that. B never bothered to remember what i did and started making my life miserable. Facking bastard right? Now a and b are really tight and a even tells things to b that i've never known.
So yeah, i hate how a person gets so ungrateful after all you've done to help that person out. I just can't stand it. And because of that, i kinda threw a mini tantrum at the cafeteria today ehehehh. Yeah, i know i must have been really angry. But next time, please think before you speak. And consider other people's feelings too. You wouldn't like it if it happens to you right?
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: fack, life, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >