Over just too soon.
Saturday, September 26, 2009 || 5:27 AM.
0 comments
Okay, i'm kinda lazy to post everything one by one so i'm just gonna put everything up in just one post aight. Saves you and i the trouble don't it? :)
Highlights:
#1 Boo texted me! Eventhough its like 4+am over there! I'm just so ever happy to see it. I miss you so much! :/
#2 Fuhh, the new season of 90210; awesomee! Can't wait for the rest of the episodes to be done.
#3 It just hit me. Only half more of the sem to go till it's over and woot, end of year! I get to see them buds again! Much to be planned.
Tuesday:
Spent like a quarter of my afternoon figuring out the Rubik's sphere and walah,

i completed it yo! :D
Made reservations at Little Italy but when we got there, it was so packed. They didn't have our table too so in the end we had to sit outside where it was kinda hot. Oh wells, having their food was more than enough. It always amazes me that no matter how packed Little Italy is with people, their food always arrive in a short while. And utterly delish too mmmnn :9

The usual starter; bruschetta pomodoro.
Pizzaaa!
Spaghetti carbonara light.
Got a bunch of calls at night. We were finding a place to go hang out but in the end, got cancelled cause it was already kinda late out and we still hadn't decided heheh.
Wednesday:
Ughh, went to change my IC and i have a feeling the pic's gonna turn out weird. My eyes were kinda too small so i had to retake like twice lol. Had lunch with the parents at Sunny Garden then around 1ish, Kim picked me up and we went for a girly shopping session at Centre and Warisan along with Cheryl.
Ham ching piang. Haven't had this since high school wth.
Beef and fish mee soup.
Fresh lychee frosty juice at Secret Recipe.
Hahas Kim in Cheryl's glasses. Didn't get a pic of Cheryl though. She was so Korean that day :P
Mom's homemade again :)
Btw talking with Kim made me realize that guys are kinda all the same. It's surprising (but kinda predictable in a way) to hear that two strangers actually said the same thing to us. Mmnn yeah, go figure. Sighss i'm gonna miss them girly talks with Kim next year :(
Thursday:
Drinks with the buds at Olde Station. Kim came late though so she only joined us for pool at Metro. Gosh i feel that we are leaving just too soon. Didn't really get to hang out much with everyone. Probs also cause i feel abit lazy to go out sometimes hehh.
Barley at Olde Station.
Hahahaha Brian trying to figure out my sphere.
Thanks Kim for all the rides this whole holi and have fun! ;)
And of course, not forgetting something important.
Happy Birthday Joeee! :)
Hope to see you soon. Take care over there yeah.
Friday:
Soft shell crabs at Saluuttt! :DD It got really windy when we just arrived though, and it started pouring. Luckily it stopped when we were going back heheh. And i spent the whole afternoon sleeping away. Just felt tired all of a sudden :/
Clams. They were big but not cooked as nice as the ones i had in Miri.
And yesh, ice kacang. Just felt like indulging abit hehh.
Taking the really early morning flight back to Miri tomorrow. Which reminds me. It's already 3.30am and i'm not asleep. Just not sleepy lah. And whoo, my Gossip Girl episode is almost done downloading! And and i haven't watched G-Force yet gah! Like nearly everyone has watched it already. Guess i'll just have to download it haihh.
And rawr to all that's happening now. Makes me feel like leaving all the more. I need to be closer together with all those that matter most. They're just too far right now and kinda unreachable when i need them badly. I miss you guys. So much :((
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: birthday, drinks, food, friends, happenings, Joe, random, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >