I've got gamee.
Thursday, September 10, 2009 || 9:17 PM.
0 comments
Whooo the basketball sesh just now was awesome. I haven't played in a really long while so i kinda forgot how it was like. Since my Econs assignment got postponed and i was done with CIB, i saw Ian's pm saying they were gonna play ball and i wanted to tag along. Boo's been at me for not exercising too anyways right Mr Khoo? :P
Felt good to be on the court again. And cause i know everyone, i guess i dared to move around and such (unlike at the Greenville court where i get bullied alot by those random people who laugh at me). Played until the mozzies came out a hunting. My shooting has gone off but i'm just happy i moved around alot this time. And the best part, i finally got some exercise!
I wanna go again :D
Off to shower now, then its dinner with them later.
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: assignments, friends, happenings, sports
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >