Abbraaa cadabrraaa!
Finally watched Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, and on the premier day too woohoo. Was a late night show and it only ended 10minutes past midnight. We didn't even know what time it was till we checked our phones lol.

The movie was alright, plenty of
snogging this time lmao. One character, Cormas, is really cute but horny hahaha. Wished Emma Watson had more parts though. I heart her :) Btw, she did an ad for Burberry and is on the cover of
Teenvogue's August issue. Ain't she pretty? :))



Couple of familiar faces there and yeah, the theatre was packed. And what better way to end the night than with picture taking, coaxed by me of course heheh.

The buds :)
Whoops, Tiff got distracted by the car which we were standing in the way haha.
me&Fiona.
Rawr, i can't wait for G.I. Joe to come out! That movie looks super cool. It'll be out in August so i'm planning to catch it with the Miri friends. Guys, i'm booking you to go catch it with me aight, make sure! Hehe.
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: friends, happenings, movie, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >