Suck my popsicle.
Shereen came to pick me up around 10.40am. Was supposed to head to City Mall but we were talking about movies in the car and then spontaneously decided to head to 1Borneo and catch Transformers 2 since we both hadn't watched it yet. The movie was only at 1pm so we walked around then went for a light lunch at Sushi King.




Transformers 2 was awesome yo! The autobots are definitely much stronger. And and i love that new silver car *drools* Too bad it didn't really have a big role in the movie. And Megan Fox is so hot. Love her body dammit. Wonder whether the rumours about her being a transexual is true or not *shrugs* :/

We went to City Mall after that to look for some stuffs then had a bite at Fresh. That place is something like Boost Juice but of course not that nice lah. Thanks for the day babe, for the ride and all :)

Had a chicken ham wrap and tuna wrap with a watermelon sorbet juice which we both shared.
//Edit at 10.30pm: Went out for dinner with the parents at Little Italy. Had all of the usuals and i saw a bunch of familiar faces there too. Was Cheryl's classmates then when i was about to leave, i saw Cheryl herself haha. Awesome coincidence.
Bruschetta pomodoro.
And the pasta.Was supposed to go out tomorrow night, maybe have karaoke plans, but it seems like that would have to be canceled cause not much people are going. Its raining out now so imma snuggle into bed while watching Angels and Demons hehe. Nitey nitee!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: family, food, friends, happenings, movie, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >