Let the holidays begin!
I cannot survive without Internet. Period. So that is why i am now over at Yi Da's place, leaching his connection hahaha. Nothing to do bahh. I was initially happy that finals was over, only to go home and find out that there was no line at all hmph. Mood killer right.
So yesterday was finally my last paper; Management 100. I so didn't have the mood to study for it, and i had like 5days to do just that. Part of me was really scared cause i just barely passed my internal but then it seemed like i couldn't be bothered with studying for it lol. But no worries, the paper turned out okay and i think i did pretty good. Oh oh and there was a question that caught my eye. When i first opened the question paper, i saw the word Rip Curl cause there was a case study on it and coincidently enough, i was wearing my Rip Curl skirt that day lmao.

And we managed to take our end-of-sem pic hehe.
We headed out for lunch and met the Emo Kids there too. Went home and yes, stupid Internet wasn't working so i decided to have a nap. Woke up and yet again, it wasn't working. I swear i was gonna go insane. What a way to spend the after-exams freedom rawr.
My chicken and duck rice.

I was so bored i started messaging here and there and ended up at Yi Da's place. I was actually going over to leach his Internet but he asked me to help clean his house -_____- And me being nice (kononnya), i just helped sweep abit then tidied his room. Nothing better to do anyways. I'd rather do something than rot around at home.


See, i made his desk so neat.
And arranged his closet out too. Thank me, thank me :)

I managed to solve the 4x4 Rubiks and it was my first time too. Applied the 5x5 method haha. His cube is missing a part though. Haih, so careless of him. Those things aren't cheap yknow.

At around 9ish, Lau came and picked us up and we headed for a guilty indulgence over at Starbucks. Me, Yi Da, and Jonathan didn't have dinner yet so we ordered there since the shops around Bintang were already closing.

Vincent, Panda's brother. He couldn't really remember me haha. He was the one that took our orders.
Indulgence much? Eheheh.
Club sandwich and a grande caramel blended coffee. It was hugeee but pretty good though yumm.

And i saw Rachel there too. She was just behind me with Daphne.
We were bored and didn't feel like heading home just yet so we went to Marina Bay to hopefully stargaze. The place was pretty creepy though cause it was really dark and there wasn't anyone around. Walked all the way to the seahorse and it was kinda scary cause of the light in its eyes. Not forgetting the fact that the lightning lit up the sky once in a while and yeah, scary.


The guys kept scaring me, saying how this looks like some sort of Thai horror show. With the light and door like that, i got pretty scared until i heard Britney Spear's 'If You Seek Amy' at the bar nearby hahaha.
I am like so bored now. Everyone's counting down to tonight where we're all gonna puncture our livers together-gether hahaha! Partay after finals yo! It's been so long lahh. Can't wait, can't wait hehehe.
Oh yeah, and since my Internet's down, i wouldn't mind if someone takes me out hehe. I don't wanna rot at home okay. Call me!
And Shirley did this for me the other day. Hehe thankiu Shirley! :)
Till the next post,
Labels: exams, food, friends, happenings, holiday, indulgence, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >