When protectiveness kicks in.
Wtf. Seriously lah, God gave you a mind so please use it to think rationally. I'm seriously feeling some sense of hate after all you've done to her. She has a life too, don't take it away from her. How would you feel if someone did that to you? You don't own her okay. Stop controlling her and limiting her to what she can do and what she can't. That is entirely up to her fyi.
Yes, i might come of as offensive but as of the moment, i don't care. I'm really very protective of my friends and i'll get so pissed if anyone dares to hurt them, especially my girls. I don't want to see them sad ever cause it kills me to know what's going on. I love all my girls and i will definitely look out for them no matter what.
If anyone dares to hurt my girls or keeps hurting them in any way, you don't want this to happen to you right? Ngahaha ;)
I know you're in a position where you don't know what to do now. I just want you to think whether all of it is gonna be worth it in the end. You just have to be strong at the moment yeah. One of my besties had the same problem a while back and i know the situation and how its like. That's why i don't want it to happen to you too. I care too much to see you getting hurt like that.
I know i can't change your mind or make a decision for you. All i'm saying is that i hope you do the right thing. See how much fun you had without him around. Don't let him take control of you kay. I'll always be here for you no matter what, remember that :)
Hahaha you got that right! Just say the word and it's done lol x)
P/s i dare to post this cause i know he doesn't read my blog hahaha. And yes, it's also a heads up to whoever dares to hurt any one of my girls. Don't be hating me for doing the right thing in looking out for them :)
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: besties, fishers, friends, life, random
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >