Can't wait, can't wait.
I woke up early today, hesitated on going to class but forced myself to anyways, and took the bus to campus. There were only 2 of us and it was already 10minutes late. And guess what? Suddenly, my friend called out to me and said there was no class -__________- So yes, i woke up early and spent 45minutes in campus doing practically nothing.
Went home after that to do some ironing before heading to campus again for lunch plans with my dear. Then we headed over to Escape to pass time before our next lecture. Escape is kinda closed for the time being btw, but i can still go in and hang out hehe. Advantages of an Emo Kid no? x]
The guys left for lunch so there were only me, Zi Wei, and Lau in Escape. And yes, we went crazay hahaha. Blasted songs and we were also kinda moving, yknow shaking out thang wtf. Haha yeah, and Zi Wei finally dared to play pool so i played with her. I miss playing pool, and i can't exactly play with alot of people around cause i'm not that good, paiseh heheh.
x)
The brother and the best friend :)
Daniel came in shortly after and so did his friends. He's the new GM of Escape btw. I played two games with him and won hehehe. Well, the first wasn't exactly counted since he was disturbed by Silas at every single turn lol. The second one was more fair and i also can't believe i could win. I know he wasn't being serious also lah, giving me chances haha. And, i
still can't shoot straight but i'm slowly getting there. Will start playing more pool from now onwards. Gotta get my game back yo!
Silas. Got raped. Hahaha it was just payback for what he did to the other guys initially.
We attended BIS lecture (though i wasn't paying attention the whole time heheh. never could get anything she says haih). This week would be all our last classes, with study week next week. 2 more weeks to exam rawr! And after that, partay! x))
Frisbee club.
Last night, i was out at the mee stall with Zi Wei having a girl talk and yeah, just being with her. Dear, be strong kay. I'll always be here for you if you ever need anything yea. And then we ended up staying there longer cause we had one of those girl-guy talks with Jojo, Victor, and Gab. Hahaha it was so funny. They were telling us all about pick-up lines, and how they target girls and stuff. Different guys with their 'so-called' techniques wth. Broadens the knowledge about guys for us girls lmao.
Anyways, we've made plans to head to town on Friday for a day of relaxation after too much studying (i really need to get out. feel so anti-social already hmpf). Hopefully someone won't ffk me again *hint hint* hahaha. See you all Friday!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: drinks, friends, happenings, sleep, sports, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >