The name is Joanne Elaine, owner of Struck By Sunshine.
Photography enthusiast, i share life's beauty as seen through my eyes.
Young at heart, mature at soul. Taking on the world one step at a time.
x

I call them love

Abby Chu Darian Goh Felicia Wong Fishy Sim Jo Lyn Joy Tan Kimbo Chin Li Ying Melissa Lee Raymond Kong



Template by Elle @ satellit-e.bs.com


The return of them ghastly zits.
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 || 11:32 PM. 0 comments

I am eating again. Why? Because i have a test tomorrow that i'm not confident about and an assignment thats due which hasn't been completed much. First, i went from biscuits (that was dinner; excusable) and now to chocolates. I always eat whenever i'm stressed (explains me putting on the pounds end of last year). Oh lordy lord, help!

Ugh, the much dreaded Business Law.

To top it all off, i'm like super tired. Had work early this morning and i accidently set my alarm to wake me up an hour earlier rawr. Also while washing the dishes, i accidently broke a plate :S Sowiee Ian!

I had to wait for them to come back with my food. Thankiu! I was starving already.

And then Felix was hungry and he wanted macaroni and cheese but no one knew how to make it. So i said i'd try it out, since i also wanted to learn at the same time lol. I followed the instructions on the packet but saw that the instructions they had written on the microwave was different. But then, you can never go wrong with proper instructions right? Hahaha.

Attempt #1. They were giving me weird looks cause it was so watery haha. I followed the instructions what. But then it wasn't really cooked so i took it back and reheated it in the microwave.
Heated it for another 5minutes and walah, it came out perfect this time. I'm proud of myself haha *pats myself on back* x))

So now we know. It's 15minutes, not 10minutes to get this done yeah. It smelled good though and i was tempted to eat it too heheh. Yknow, all this talk and pictures about food really starts to make me sound like i'm pregnant wtf. Why can't i stop eating lah dammit. Must be all this freaking stress ugh. I can't wait for everything to be over!

//Edit on 22April: my stupid alarm didn't work wtf. I was supposed to wake up at 3.30am but when i eventually woke up and looked at the clock, it was 6.30am! I panicked and quickly studied again (before i went back to sleep from 7-8.15am hahaha). Tired bahh.

The test was kinda difficult. Similar to the one done during the workshop but then i'm not confident i did it right though. I just hope i did :/ One last assignment due for this week then i can relax awhile. These late nights have got my pimples sprouting out yet again rawr. So looking forward to the weekend where i can finally chill.

Alrighty, i'm off to bed now. Heheh byee.

Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.

Labels: , , , , , ,


< OLDER POSTS . NEWER POSTS >