Certificate ceremony 2009.

I've graduated! Hahaha from foundation that is x)
The school had this certificate ceremony which was kinda a foundation graduation ceremony. We got called up to take our certificates one by one and had a huge group photo after that. It was great to see all those familiar faces, some even came back just for it hahas. Ever since degree, we never got a chance to see each other around much so this was a good thing. But it was weird to see the things people would wear for this function. Some were completely over, and by that i mean like seriously over.
Zi Wei dear didn't attend but she came to see us before the ceremony started.
me&Leah.
The lecturers.
Valedictorian of foundation engineering; Yiaw Siew Hui.
Valedictorian of foundation commerce; Ling Yi Kai.
And the valedictorian of IEP; Nuranisa Mohd Mustapa.
After all the handing of awards, we proceeded outside for the picture taking and yeah, you know what happens when i have my camera hehe. Oh and i think there's gonna be a photo of us in the yearbook cause there was this person who took a pic and asked for our names. Awesomeness :D
Lau, me, Jonathan, and Leah. 

Foundation girls.
Me, Bianca, and Leah.
Foundation guys.
Mr Roy! Our sem1 IT lecturer.
Hahaha can you imagine, in between all that hassle, me and Leah still had time to pose lmao.
Foundation in commerce.
me&Sharon.
Foundation in engineering.
me&Clement.
Ms Caroline, our sem2 Accounting lecturer.
Mr Jameson, our sem2 Comm Maths lecturer.
Mr Terry, our Moral Studies lecturer.
me&Zim.
2C3 yo! Those that did attend that is. One whole year with them and i do miss them actually.

me&Barry. He came back from KL and its been ages since i last saw him :)
Me, Leah, and Devan.
Haha we were in that spur of the moment where we started getting random and taking all sorts of pics :P

With Harleen.
And Ms Crystal. Our sem1 Comm Maths and sem2 Economics lecturer.
We even took a picture with the deans and vice-chancellor of Curtin. Awesome yo! Hehe.
We were so pooped after that so we went to the mee stall for dinner and catching up with some friends. Picked Zi Wei up on the way and i went home to change first cause i was freaking hot. Got a chance to sit down and talk with Barry, Devan, Alex, and Gabriel. Was like a mini reunion thingy hahas.


And then we suddenly said that Fast and the Furious 4 was out and i was like "i wanna go!". And yeah, spontaneous us went but i was a few minutes late for the movie though. But in my opinion, i still like Tokyo Drift better cause that one has more races and awesome cars. We went for supper at A1 after that then it was home.
I'll be working later so i gotta wake up early again. There's also gonna be cheerleading practice so i'm gonna be dead tired by that. But no worries, its free week already woots! Holiday for 2weeks. I wonder what i'm gonna be up to by then.
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: drinks, events, food, friends, happenings, holiday, movie, reunion, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >