Cause you never cease to amaze me.
Rawr! My work shift has increased to 4hours now. I've got no classes during those times anyway but it still feels tiring though. Hmmn you think i should stop work or something? I know my mom didn't like the idea of me working initially. Said that i didn't have enough time to do my studies and all.
Lol don't i look sleepy? Guess i've been deprived of sleep lately.I got so hungry at noon-ish but since my shift was until 2pm, i had to try bear the hunger. Waited for Ann to come to campus before we went food hunting in the cafeteria, couldn't stand it anymore. And since i couldn't stay long, i didn't know what else to eat so i had Japanese again. Oh and Silas' mom is selling homemade food at Escape. It's like super delish and i would have bought it, only he came after we bought our food. Nevermind, there's still a next time hehe.
After practice, we went to Lu Bian Tang for dinner. Haven't been there in like over a year eh, the last time being Curtin Camp. Oh and i gotta wake up early tomorrow morning again. Jackie wants to go to Lutong to eat porridge for breakfast at 7.30am -___- Our classes are only at 10am and i don't know why he wants to go that early. Nevermind, at least i'll try getting some work done. That is unless i don't fall asleep hahaha.
Lamb chop yumm.
And btw, the sky is so pretty again tonight. Always covered by a blanket of pretty stars mmn :))
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: food, friends, happenings, sports, stargazing, sunset, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >