People in Village, beware!
Oh, i just remembered something. Last nightEarly this morning, like about 2/3ish, i was still up doing my work when i heard a couple of voices outside my place. I think there were about 2guys or something and it sounded like they were trying to open our front door. Cause i kept hearing key sounds, like they were trying to unlock our door with something. I kinda got scared so i quickly turned off my light and went to bed, before checking that my door was locked shut that is.
A few minutes later, i heard them leaving and it sounded like they went to the next house. I could hear knocks from my room even. They were knocking for some time too, like they really wanted people to open the door. Gosh, i was freaked out like anything that time. Cause there's been cases of robbery and such in Village so yeah, gotta be extra careful people!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: fack, happenings, random, sleep
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >