60 Earth hour.
In conjunction of Earth hour, the guys had the idea to drink 60cans of beer in 60minutes. So they stocked up the fridge and yeah, we drank in the dark hahas. They said we could only turn on the lights once we reached 60cans. And me, not being a beer drinker, couldn't help much cause frankly, beer is just super bitter ugh. I prefer liquor hehe :P
The beer-filled fridge.
The result after half an hour.

We were 10minutes late but nevertheless, we did it yo! And the guys kept continuing to drink after that hahas.

60cans in 60minutes woots!
me&William.
me&JoJo.Labels: drinks, events, friends, happenings, partay
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >