Hello February!
Hello again KK, i'm back! Missed me?
Hahaha nah, i don't think my absence was noticed anyway. I woke up early today, yay me! Haha i got up and ready at like 6.30am and since it was still early and it seemed like no one else was up, i went back to bed. Ngahaha don't blame me, i'm not used to being up that early, what with only a few hours of sleep.
My whole day was kinda spent sleeping anyway. After i got dressed and ready, i went down and kinda slept again till we left for breakfast. I didn't eat though cause honestly, i'm like so fed up of noodles -__- Did some last minute shopping before heading home to pack. Dad dropped us off at the ferry terminal and we said our goodbyes.
Before leaving, i took this one last shot.
Immigration was really random. Mom had 3bottles of alcohol and they didn't say a thing. It got me thinking, maybe we could have carried more blerh. But it's enough lah, the bags were already freaking heavy.
Express Kinabalu, which was much smaller than the Labuan Express and not that comfy. The seats were also kinda spoiled too so it was hard to lean back. Plus there was someone who thought it was a good idea to blast their songs on their phone for people who couldn't be bothered to listen to it. Not like the quality was that good anyway. It only made me cranky cause i was sleeping blerh.
The trip back was terrible. The sea was so choppy cause it was raining, people were practically throwing up. The ferry was like swaying left and right, jumping off waves and just, ugh, horrible. Luckily i fell asleep cause if i was awake, i think i would have thrown up..alot. I remember waking up a mo cause they were handing out plastic bags to puke in and i myself felt like throwing up already. I quickly took one and went back to sleep. Got back in the same condition when i sat in the ferry; clean haha.
Btw, i slept on the way home too. I have no idea why i was so tired today. And cause of that, there's a lack of pictures today :/
The stuff i got from Labuan. That's the Limited Edition Black Label on the left. And those are Black Devil ciggs (not mine kayy) which i don't think many of you know of. So far i've only seen them in Labuan.
Aunt Shirley gave me my birthday pressie early heheh. 3 more days till i'm legal woots!
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: drinks, family, gifts, happenings, home, sucky, vacation
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >