



Since entrance was free, we had to pay for our own drinks. I ordered a mango juice and it was Rm10.

Dayem, just look at all that passion, that emotion! Hahahaha.
We were belting out Alicia Key's "If I Ain't Got You". Was a girl's song but so what, they were having fun hehe.
And this is us singing "Apologize". We were actually singing when suddenly the projector went blank but the song was still running. We carried on though and restarted after the guy came in to fix it.
And when the blackout happened and the people were asking us to remain inside, the guys were kinda saying "it's too late to apologize" to them ngahahaha.
Halfway through the whole room suddenly went dark. There was a blackout in the whole place and when we went out, we could hear booming thunder outside. The guys said there was a thunderstorm outside so we decided to leave since we couldn't continue anyway. Paying up took quite awhile cause there was a problem with the bill. And because of the blackout, me and Tiff had these crazy picture moments hahaha. It was so crazy but oh-so-fun. No one would ever do that with me, hence the lack of pictures sometimes. And here is where i say thanks to our personal photographer, Kuan, for taking all our shots which turned out pretty amazing woots!
But someone was missing though :( Shereen couldn't come last minute, but no worries, next time aight babe!
Eheheh candid shot of me.
We kinda had a new jug of fizzy lime-ish since we didn't expect a blackout to happen. So everyone had to finish it all off so as not to let it go to waste (cause it costs RM28).
And poor Kuan had to finish off the beer.
The guys settling the bill in the dark.
On the way home, we saw an accident and it was pretty bad. Hope no one was badly hurt :(
Now, here are the shots of me and Tiff when the blackout happened. Credits to dearest Kuan, the photog, and many thanks to Tiff darling for the pictures. We be crazy, and you best be loving it x)


Yeah baby, we'll be your rockstars ;)
Gosh, i love this pic so much! Awesome-ness, as Tiff would say haha.
Haha remember we tried remaking this pose once? I think we got it right this time :P
I wasn't really in air this time but Tiff looks awesome! Kuan says i look like a rockstar. Must be cause of the swaying of hair lmao.
Well so what, i'm still a rockstar. I've got my rock moves ;P
This bike matches us hahaha. Oh and did you notice that me and Tiff are wearing the same colours, just opposite? Talk about coincidence!

Ngahahaha Tiff came up with this. Introducing you to the drivers of 'teksi seksi'.
OMG i realized that we looked like the cover of the movie "Ah Long Pte Ltd". Ganas bah us girls XP
Reserved especially for 'teksi seksi' drivers XD
Tiff dubbed this the dirtiest car she has ever seen. Don't you all just agree?
Boon's little teddy in the car.
I foresee another bunch of pictures later so imma leave that to another post. Otherwise, this post would be dead long and overflowing with pics. Eheheh three posts in one day.
Till the next post,
hugs and kisses.
Labels: drinks, friends, happenings, karaoke, power-cut, rain