Started off the new year with a bang.
Oh yeah baby, countdown was the utmost fun! Matthew just sent me home not long ago. Sorry that i couldn't stay long though, cause you know, i still have a curfew. But yeah, i'm just glad that mom gave me permission tonight. We partied and we partied hard didn't we guys?
Not gonna post about the countdown now as there's too much to say, not to mention too many pics to upload. I was happily snapping away so i have like 100+ pics (which means another 2more albums in Facebook gosh). All i can say is that it was craze-zay!
And now i'm at home, while the others have probs changed destinations and headed to Shen's. I think the night is still young but oh-de-well, i don't want this to be my last night out :S I already look crappy anyway, and it shows in most of the pictures fack it. I freaking look horrible and wasted lah T___T

But don't fret, i'm still
perfectly sober :) It was all just the works of the crappy eyeliner and gigantic eyebags. Shit lah that.
Anyway, hope you guys had an awesome time like i did. Happy New Year 2009 people!
Labels: partay, preview
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >