"She's one of us", he said.

I just got back from KBox around 10ish just now. The others have headed to Shen's again but i can't since i've got to wake up early for morning mass tomorrow. My day wasn't much; just sat around watching tv and online-ing. Oh and we watched IpMan too this afternoon as a family. The movie was pretty cool, i love those action parts and his fighting skills are superb. Haha i guess there's more of a guy in me since i love action movies alot (explains why i can hang around with the guys alot too. wweell, actually most of my close buds are guys anyways).
You know what? The more i look at myself in the mirror, the more i keep thinking that i look like Adrianna. My hair is sooo like hers now. Some people say i look okay with it based on the previous pic posted up, but when i looked at pics taken with my friends, i look so weird gah! It's just so..so..so not used to it lah. I keep replaying it in my head on how it would turn out if i didn't cut my hair but straightened it. Either that or just cutting the fringe without straightening or whatsoever. (my my, aren't i full of blabber right now?)
Gosh, this hairstyle really needs alot of getting used to. But it's too late to regret now right. Sometimes i like it, sometimes i hate it. It's kinda hard to take self shots now too. Oh and guess what? This hairstyle doesn't suit when i wear sunnies. *sobs* my sunnies, my dear dear sunnies! At one point, i actually decided to kurung myself at home until my hair grows into a much prefered state. We'll see :P
Labels: friends, happenings, karaoke, rambles, random, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >