3, 2, 1. Happy new year!
First of all, fack my stupid eyebags man! I just looked through my pics of last night and most of them were horrible! My eye bags were humongous, and the crappy eyeliner wasn't helping out either. I seriously look like shit in most of the pictures. It's like you can automatically tell there's something wrong with my left eye. So facked up lah that. Ugh, i just hate those eyebags!
Anyways,
Happy New Year 2009!
Last night was the blast! Met up the gang at Dreamfood for dinner; though i didn't eat cause i already ate at home. After dinner, we went to Warisan for a mo but since there wasn't anything to do, we headed to Rumba early. Parking was kinda hard to find. And there were just too many pilaks around ugh, makes people so insecure.
Japanese at Dreamfood in Centre.

Aaw, Joshie!

me&Sherynne. Both Shereen and Sherynne (the girls in this pic and the one before) weren't joining us for the countdown :(
Saw alot of people in Rumba, and we had a blast too. Our table was huge and we had 4bottles of alcohol. We were all going crazy; laughing, shouting out the lyrics together, dancing, and just partying hard. The whole place was counting down and when the clock struck 12, you could see everyone taking out their phones and calling/messaging people. I was in the midst of doing so but then the girls suddenly dragged me to the dance floor. Haha was tons fun.

The company ;) We had 4bottles; 2 of each type.
The close friends and loved ones :)
Yi Da.
My darling BFF Cheryl.
Arthur.
Johnson.
Kuan.
Boon Hee.
Cheryl brought her own popper for the countdown. They popped it just as the clock struck midnight.
Darren&i.
me&Melanie.
Aries&i. I haven't seen him in ages!
Edbert Chong!
me&Tiffany dear.




Oh teehee x)




Oh, and guess who decided to show up later onwards? Maxwell, Sherynne, and my own babe, Shereen! So unexpected but it was awesome to have them there. And they were playing our song too, so me and Shereen got Low woots!
Ooh getting down and dirty. That's my girls!
Ain't she nasty? My babe and clubbing buddy, Shereen.
We girls left around 2am but Cheryl still stayed behind cause her aunt was there. By the end of the night, everything started getting crazy. People were high, people were wasted, and there were lots of broken glasses, not to mention puke outside (but none from us. we all good drinkers bah ahahaha) But haha, that's expected anyway. And what's worse, this was another case of red-faced pictures and bad makeup for me, just like prom. Ish, maybe i'm not cut out for makeup or something. But i know for sure that i can't help my face getting red when i drink. It runs in the family :P
The broken glasses..
..and people gone high. Ahahahahaha!
And btw, i've got to sleep early from now onwards cause apparently, i'm sprouting out alot of pimples :S Some people are leaving in a couple of days so i'm going to miss them so muchie! Gosh, time just flies so fast :( Before you know it, it'll prob be 2010 already. Well, let's make the most out of this year yea.
Labels: drinks, events, excitement, friends, happenings, partay
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >