What a disaster.
Wednesday, December 03, 2008 || 1:41 AM.
0 comments
Mom woke me up at 12.30pm cause she wanted to go to 1Borneo so me, mom, and my brother went over and we had branch at Sushi King. 1Borneo is pretty much complete now, i mean like the renovations are kinda done and the shops are all open. Service in Sushi King wasn't all that good. The food looked good in the menu but like Shereen said, it comes out smaller than how it looks like in the menu. I had an unagi set which was small but enough to make me full, probs cause of the extra sushi that we got from the train.
Sushi King in 1Borneo.
My unagi (eel) set.
Didn't shop much cause there wasn't much time. Just did some browsing at certain shops and i kinda know what i want already haha. Just gotta wait for another time till i go for my shopping spree lol.
Can you see those tiny white spots? Snowing in 1Borneo.
I went jogging with mom in the late afternoon. Stopped at the third round though cause it started to rain somewhat heavily. When we got home, we had news that Roxie was attacked by three big, black stray dogs. We went to check her out and found out that she was bleeding and couldn't move much.
Apparently, she escaped out the gate when it was open and ran all the way down and to the basketball court behind our place, which was the stray dogs' territory. My brother had to chase her and he lost his Ripcurl slippers from Aus due to the thick and deep mud at the playground (which is never used by ANYONE cause there's oil in the mud too. talk about disgusting ugh!). He heard dogs barking and barefooted, ran to where the dogs were only to see Roxie being attacked. He chased them away and brought her home. I pity them both, Roxie for getting hurt and attacked and my brother for losing his slippers and going through all that.
We'll just see what happens tomorrow when we take her to the vet. I'm off to watch a movie now since i'm bored and there's nothing else to do. Tata.
Labels: family, food, happenings, shopping, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >