How much longer?
Thursday, December 11, 2008 || 2:31 AM.
0 comments
Wth! They say that the results should be out today by 5pm and it's already way past that, like more than 6hours later in fact. Wth are they doing with our results? Publish them already dammit. When i called up the office at 5+pm, the lady on the phone was kinda rude it pissed me off. I mean, she prac hung up the phone on me. I wasn't even done talking and she was like blah blah bye and hung up, just like that. Ugh, when are we gonna get our results? Faster lah.
Labels: exams, random, results, sucky, uni
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >