Every second counts.
Thursday, December 04, 2008 || 3:47 AM.
0 comments
Had to wake up bright and early today, well against my will that is. My alarm was set to 7.15am but i shut it off when it rang haha. Mom had to wake me up at 8am since i had my dental appointment at 8.30am. Was nothing much, just a check up on my teeth and retainer and all. After that, we brought Roxie to the vet for her check up (which you can read about from the previous post). We had to leave her behind and when i went home, believe it or not, i unpacked what was left over from my luggages haha.
Went for branch around 11+am and we had pan mian at Damai. Shereen came over at 1.30pm cause we were making something for our guests tomorrow i mean later on. Zi Wei, Kellie, and Ann are coming to KK woots! Gonna have dinner at Shereen's place tonight with them.
In my kitchen. I think its obvious what we were doing haha.
Oh but before that, we were lacking some stuff so we had to go out and buy them. My brother was the driver, teehee thanks yea. First we went to Merdeka supermarket in Likas Square then to Servay supermarket in Likas. Got home around 2+pm and mom was miffed cause we were supposed to pick up Roxie from the vet. She came back with 2stitches and kept crying in pain. *sigh* really pity her. She's like so traumatized now, and she's gotten so timid. Not the same Roxie that i know.
Had a last minute call to play badminton with the guys at Foo Chow. Me and my bro went over after we were done and Shereen tagged along. Met up with Matthew, Boon Hee, Yi Da, Phang, Ng, and oh oh Kenneth was there too! Been ages since i saw him. And Matthew's new girlfriend was there too, though we didn't officially met. I just knew about her cause he was telling me about her when he was in Miri hehe.
Played till 5.30pm then we had to leave cause we were having dinner with my aunt. So we sent Shereen back then went home to freshen up. Aunt Shirley came around 6.30pm and brought us to this place called New Gaya Seafood Restaurant. I don't exactly know where is it cause i was kinda sleeping in the car haha. Dinner was okay, but their seafood isn't as good as Garden so yeah haha.
My brother and my Aunt Shirley.
Mom knew i pointed the cam in her direction but she says this was candid lol.

When we got home, my brother was jokingly saying that he wanted to go out, probs to play pool or something and i was like "seriously?" and he said yeah so i messaged Matthew and he picked up the guys. It was the same guys as badminton this afternoon, minus Kenneth and Yi Da (cause he's fallen sick aaw). Anyways, like usual and no surprise, i lost every single game :( My brother keeps bullying me *sob sob* haha. He played with the guys and won them all except Boon Hee. Woots go Boon Hee ahahaha.
Today was seriously a packed schedule for me, plus lots of last minute plans as well. Hectic but oh heck, at least i had fun and got to see my friends. I should be in bed by now since i gotta wake up early again later. Going to Tuaran for idon'tknowwhatfor then probs heading to Shereen's place to see them all. So yeah, niters people!
Labels: family, food, friends, happenings, sports, unexpected
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >