

Gosh, season 2 is getting so much more exciting. So much drama, so much suspense it's got me itching for more hehe. Lil J has gotten so much hotter, i just love what she's done with her hair now. Oh and she's becoming more rebellious too. Compare the first episode in season 1 and now, Lil J certainly has grown and changed alot. I love all her hairstyles lah dammit. And in episode 8, she kinda hooked up with Nate. Nate is practically linked to every girl in both the whole seasons eh. First it was Blair, then Serena, Vanessa, and now Lil J. Can't blame him though, he's hot woots! Btw, sorry for ruining part of the suspense for those who haven't watched episode 8 yet.

Well, i'll leave you dear readers edging in your seats. Imma off to watch episode 9 while accompanied by a little indulgence known as ice-cream teehee. It's my reward for the day. Tata, Gossip Girl is calling.
Preoccupied x)Labels: exams, indulgence, movie, random